Have I finally lost it???

24 02 2012

http://www.runjozi.com/

I have just entered for my first road race (ever), a running one. Yes, you heard right, I am going to pay to run 10km.  Madness right?? Double that madness, I run this race in 1 month. I have one month to train.  I may just die. I have no idea why I signed up for this, maybe because the t shirt looks pretty cool.

OMG I have to start training, NOW!

Off to gym in 2 hrs, I have so much work to do in a short space of time.

For the gamblers out there, my bookie will be accepting bets from next week.

(deep breath), Live strong, Live Healthy

and Keep the Faith!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

RHF INDIA

The Complete Human Body

2Summers

An American in Quirky Johannesburg

the amandzing way

growing up and out

Lead Jammer Magazine

The UK Roller Derby Magazine

