Circles

29 03 2013

Here I am again.

It’s the usual story for us fat girls isn’t it?

We start working so hard, we get a few results, and then we get lost in life and land up back at square one.  I’m not even surprised that I have no followers on this blog, as I seem to never make any real progress.  Oh well…

Every time I try, I try with a new approach but it just doesn’t stick. Could the reason be that I just cant reach that tipping point in my life and health where it all comes together and starts making sense?

Recently a dear friend of mine found that point in her life and I see so many great changes in her now.  She eats healthy because she loves the food, she hates sugar, can barely stand to eat rich foods.  She actually craves good, clean healthy nutrition.

She exercises 4-6 times a week and loves it, really really loves it.  And not just after the work out when all the endorphins are rushing through her bloodstream, but before a work out too.

I keep thinking to myself…

Screen Shot 2013-03-30 at 14.59.07

I want to get there, I want to wake up in the morning and say,

YES, I WANT TO GO TO THE GYM AND WORSHIP MY BODY WITH A SOLID WORKOUT!!!

I’ve been there before, I remember how good it felt, I want to be there again.

Just keep trying right?

New ‘gym cycle’ started – Sun 17 March,weighing in @ 150kgs & 54.5% Body Fat

Next weigh in – Mon 25 March @ 148.5 kgs & 52.6% Body Fat

GOAL – Loose weight, get strong, Love my body.

Live Strong, Live Healthy, Keep the Faith

Lizz

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

RHF INDIA

The Complete Human Body

2Summers

An American in Quirky Johannesburg

the amandzing way

growing up and out

Lead Jammer Magazine

The UK Roller Derby Magazine

